Roath Park Lake

We are delighted to announce that Roath Park Lake has now re-opened for 2019, please see below for scheduled opening times:

 

2019 Opening Hours

Mon 15 April - Sun 28 April 2019 / Dydd Llun 15 Ebrill - Dydd Sul 28 Ebrill 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Every Day) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Pop Dydd)

 

Mon 29 April - Sun 26 May 2019 / Dydd Llun 29 Ebrill - Dydd Sul 26 Mai 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Weekends Only) / 11:00 - 18:00 (penwythnosau yn unig)

 

Mon 27 May - Sun 2 June 2019 / Dydd Llun 27 Mai - Dydd Sul 2 Mehefin 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Every Day) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Pop Dydd)

 

Mon 3 June - Sun 14 July 2019 / Dydd Llun 3 Mehefin - Dydd Sul 14 Gorffennaf 2019

15:00 - 19:00 (Weekdays) / 15:00 - 19:00 (Dyddiau'r wythnos)

11:00 - 18:00 (Weekends) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Penwythnosau)

 

Mon 15 July - Sun 8 September 2019 / Dydd Llun 15 Gorffennaf - Dydd Dul 8 Medi 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Every Day) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Pop Dydd)

 

Mon 9 September - Sun 29 September 2019 / Dydd Llun 9 Medi - Dydd Sul 29 Medi 2019

15:00 - 19:00 (Weekdays) / 15:00 - 19:00 (Dyddiau'r wythnos)

11:00 - 18:00 (Weekends) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Penwythnosau)

 

Mon 30 September - Sun 27 October 2019 / Dydd Llun 30 Medi - Dydd Sul 27 Hydref 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Weekends Only) / 11:00 - 18:00 (penwythnosau yn unig)

 

Mon 28 October - Sun 3 November 2019 / Dydd Llun 28 Hydref - Dydd Sul 3 Tachwedd 2019

11:00 - 18:00 (Every Day) / 11:00 - 18:00 (Pop Dydd)

 
 

Contact us today on: 029 2240 4764

Contact Us

About Us

Roath Park opened in 1894 and is Cardiff’s most popular public park. We offer boat hire and other activities to help you enjoy your visit to the lake.

Address

Boat Stage 170 Lake Road East Cardiff CF23 5PG