Spectacle of Light 2020

 

Tickets & Booking

(Free Car Parking)

EarlyBird and Advance Tickets have up to 25% saving off the Full Price and are only bookable online.

To book disabled, assistance and carer tickets please email help@spectacleoflight.co.uk with your preferred date and time. 

Sadly only assistance dogs are allowed as the trail goes through the Adventure Play Area.

For more information please click here

Event Dates

Thu 29 Oct

Thu 29 Oct
05:30PM
Thu 29 Oct
06:00PM
Thu 29 Oct
06:30PM
Thu 29 Oct
07:00PM

Fri 30 Oct

Fri 30 Oct
05:30PM
Fri 30 Oct
06:00PM
Fri 30 Oct
06:30PM
Fri 30 Oct
07:00PM

Sat 31 Oct

Sat 31 Oct
05:30PM
Sat 31 Oct
06:00PM
Sat 31 Oct
06:30PM
Sat 31 Oct
07:00PM

Sun 01 Nov

Sun 01 Nov
05:30PM
Sun 01 Nov
06:00PM
Sun 01 Nov
06:30PM

Thu 05 Nov

Thu 05 Nov
05:30PM
Thu 05 Nov
06:00PM
Thu 05 Nov
06:30PM
Thu 05 Nov
07:00PM

Fri 06 Nov

Fri 06 Nov
05:30PM
Fri 06 Nov
06:00PM
Fri 06 Nov
06:30PM
Fri 06 Nov
07:00PM

Sat 07 Nov

Sat 07 Nov
05:30PM
Sat 07 Nov
06:00PM
Sat 07 Nov
06:30PM
Sat 07 Nov
07:00PM

Sun 08 Nov

Sun 08 Nov
05:30PM
Sun 08 Nov
06:00PM
Sun 08 Nov
06:30PM

Thu 12 Nov

Thu 12 Nov
05:30PM
Thu 12 Nov
06:00PM
Thu 12 Nov
06:30PM
Thu 12 Nov
07:00PM

Fri 13 Nov

Fri 13 Nov
05:30PM
Fri 13 Nov
06:00PM
Fri 13 Nov
06:30PM
Fri 13 Nov
07:00PM

Sat 14 Nov

Sat 14 Nov
05:30PM
Sat 14 Nov
06:00PM
Sat 14 Nov
06:30PM
Sat 14 Nov
07:00PM

Sun 15 Nov

Sun 15 Nov
05:30PM
Sun 15 Nov
06:00PM
Sun 15 Nov
06:30PM

Contact us today on: 01623 821338

Business Hours

  • Park Grounds:   Dawn to dusk
  • Visitor Information:   10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Gift Shop:   10:30am - 4:30pm
  • Coach House Cafe:   10.00am - 5pm (4.30pm winter)
  • Lord Savile's Kitchen:   Wed to Sun 12 Noon - 3.00pm


Managed By



About Us

Rufford Abbey Country Park is owned by Nottinghamshire County Council. Set in the heart of Robin Hood Country the park offers native woodland, a lake and gardens as well as a range of attractions, activities and catering options managed by Parkwood Outdoors.

Address

Rufford Abbey Country Park Ollerton Nottinghamshire NG22 9DF