Bands in the Park 2022

2.00pm - 4.00pm (unless specified)

On Sunday's and Bank Holiday afternoons, from Easter Sunday to 11th September, there will be Concerts on the Don Redfern Memorial Bandstand, featuring local and regional bands, Orchestras & Choirs.

Sunday 3rd July                                                       High Peak Big Band

Sunday 17th July                                                     Holymoorside Brass Band

Sunday 24th July                                                     Fairfield Brass Band

Sunday 31st July                                                     New Mills Band

Sunday 7th August                                                  BM & W Brass Band

Sunday 14th August                                                Lydgate Brass Band

Sunday 28th August                                                Hazel Grove Brass Band

Monday 29th August (Bank Holiday)                       Adamson Military Band

Sunday 4th September                                           Burbage Brass Band

Sunday 11th September                                         Tideswell Brass Band

To

July

03

Sunday

From

July

03

Sunday

Contact us today on: 01298 23114

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday   09.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday - Sunday   09.30am - 5pm
  • *See opening times for our full opening hours  

About Us

The Pavilion Gardens is a beautiful historic venue dating back to 1871 which superbly shows off the Victorian splendour of Buxton. Set within 23-acres of magnificent landscaped gardens and play areas the venue provides the perfect setting for fun and relaxing family days out, with great food and drink, shopping and over 100 events and festivals throughout the year.



Managed By



Address

Pavilion Gardens St John's Road Buxton Derbyshire SK17 6BE