The next Farmers Market will be a small one taking place in the Octagon lounge selling cakes, cheese, meats, preserves, sauces and an assortment of crafts and accessories.

Dates:-

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 7th March

Thursday 4th April

Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 1st August * Special Summer Market *

Thursday 5th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 7th November

Thursday 12th December (2nd Thursday in December)

Time: 9.30am - 2.30pm

 

* The Special Summer Market is a mixture of Farmers' Market and Bazaar stalls

   Time: 09.30am - 3pm

To

June

06

Thursday

From

June

06

Thursday

Contact us today on: 01298 23114

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday   09:30am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday - Sunday   09:30am - 4:00pm
  • *See Opening Times for our full opening hours  

About Us

The Pavilion Gardens is a beautiful historic venue dating back to 1871 which superbly shows off the Victorian splendour of Buxton. Set within 23-acres of magnificent landscaped gardens and play areas the venue provides the perfect setting for fun and relaxing family days out, with great food and drink, shopping and over 100 events and festivals throughout the year.



Managed By



Address

Pavilion Gardens St John's Road Buxton Derbyshire SK17 6BE